Feature settings

Feature settings let system administrators enable or disable selected Vera features for users.

To change a feature setting, go to the Feature Settings page in the Settings navigation bar.

The following table lists all feature settings:

Name

Description

Default value

Automatically reassign tasks to previous user

Automatically assign each approval task to the eligible user from the previous approval route, if a record is routed for approval again.

Enabled